Main Page

From Shipwrecked Game Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

WELCOME TO SHIPWRECKED WIKI!


Latest as of December 12th, 2014

In addition to the new items listed below, I have also added the stats for the new Festive Menorah to be used in this weekend's challenge - Dreidel Days.

ITEMS ADDED DECEMBER 12TH, 2014

QUESTS

  Type of Quest Swords Needed Depends On Quest Active on Apple
Legend of the Monkey King Standard Quest 12 Bernie's Secret Hot Springs No
Seeing Stars Limited Edition Quest 0 Surprise Supplies Yes


QUEST BUILDINGS

Building Image Regen Time Silver at Regen XP at Regen Slv/Hr XP/HR Associated Quest
Monkey King Sw monkeyking ea market.png 04:00:00 200 75 50 18.75 Legend of the Monkey King


DECOR

Decor Image Cost Silver/Gold Courage Size C/Silver C/Gold C/Tile
Smiling Star Sw smilingstar decor market.png 30 Gold Bars 160 1x1 0 5.33 160


Curious (talk) 10:29, 12 December 2014 (CST)


Latest as of December 9th, 2014


ITEMS ADDED DECEMBER 9TH, 2014

QUESTS

  Type of Quest Swords Needed Depends On Quest Active on Apple
Overly Illuminated Story Limited Edition Quest 13 Surprise Supplies No
ReBoot Camp Standard Quest 13 First Flight No


QUEST BUILDINGS

Building Image Regen Time Silver at Regen XP at Regen Slv/Hr XP/HR Associated Quest
Camp Site Sw campsite ea market.png 04:00:00 200 75 50 18.75 ReBoot Camp
Striped Lighthouse Le211 striped lighthouse ea market.png 02:00:00 100 45 50 22.5 Overly Illuminated Story


HOUSES

House Image Cost Silver or Gold Regen Time Spirit at Regen XP at Regen Sp/Hr XP/HR Size Min Level First Used in Quest
Light Keeper Sw lightkeeper house last.png 40 gold 01:00:00 45 45 45 45 2x2 Level 3 Overly Illuminated Story


Curious (talk) 20:10, 8 December 2014 (CST)


Latest as of December 5th, 2014

Seems everyone was kicked off the Kiwi servers for a few hours yesterday, but Kiwi got it all worked out by now. Now we sit tight to see if there is a new Season and new Team Challenge for this weekend. Good luck, everyone!

ITEMS ADDED DECEMBER 5TH, 2014

QUESTS

  Type of Quest Swords Needed Depends On Quest Active on Apple
Bernie's Secret Hot Springs Standard Quest 12 Read a B-OOK! No
Better Safe Than Sorry Limited Edition Quest 0 Surprise Supplies Yes


QUEST BUILDINGS

Building Image Regen Time Silver at Regen XP at Regen Slv/Hr XP/HR Associated Quest
Macaque Hot Springs Sw macaque hotspring ea market.png 04:00:00 200 75 50 18.75 Bernie's Secret Hot Springs


HOUSES

House Image Cost Silver or Gold Regen Time Spirit at Regen XP at Regen Sp/Hr XP/HR Size Min Level First Used in Quest
Dark Tower Sw darktower house last.png 30 gold 01:00:00 45 45 45 45 2x2 Level 3 Better Safe Than Sorry


Curious (talk) 22:12, 2 December 2014 (CST)



Latest as of December 3rd, 2014

I'm going to try something new. I will attempt to list the new items added to the wiki here on the home page. Being a perfectionist, I do not like how I cannot find all the images, or what images I do manage to find their sizes do not match up. Despite that, I understand people want to know what is going on in the game and would like an easy way to see it, even if the images look wonky :)

ITEMS ADDED DECEMBER 3RD, 2014

QUESTS

  Type of Quest Swords Needed Depends On Quest Active on Apple
Ice Skating in Shorts Limited Edition Quest 18 Surprise Supplies Yes
Remembrance Standard Quest 12 Arty Party No
Taking a Snow Day Limited Edition Quest 13 Surprise Supplies Yes


QUEST BUILDINGS

Building Image Regen Time Silver at Regen XP at Regen Slv/Hr XP/HR Associated Quest
Giant Snowman Le209 giant snowman ea last.png 02:00:00 100 45 50 22.5 Taking a Snow Day
Ice Skating Pond Le208 iceskate pond ea last.png 02:00:00 350 75 175 37.5 Ice Skating in Shorts
Island Memorial Sw island memorial ea market.png 04:00:00 200 75 50 18.75 Remembrance


HOUSES

House Image Cost Silver or Gold Regen Time Spirit at Regen XP at Regen Sp/Hr XP/HR Size Min Level First Used in Quest
Winter Lodge Sw winterlodge house last.png 25 gold 01:00:00 45 45 45 45 2x2 Level 3 Ice Skating in Shorts

DECOR

Decor Image Cost Silver/Gold Courage Size C/Silver C/Gold C/Tile
Snow Globe Sw snowglobe decor market.png 40 Gold Bars 160 1x1 0 4 160




Curious (talk) 22:12, 2 December 2014 (CST)


Latest as of December 2nd, 2014

There is new holiday décor available in the Shipwrecked Shop, and it is being offered at 50% Discount from its 'retail' price (the prices shown here on the Wiki). I've attempted to list all the items here since Kiwi leaves out lots of details when purchasing anything from the Shipwrecked Shop. Be aware that many of the premium buildings require Special Items and 2 - 4 hours of helper time to build. Also, some players have reported that the two premium houses went against their Courage limit, so buyer beware.

HOUSES

House Image Cost Silver or Gold Regen Time Spirit at Regen XP at Regen Sp/Hr XP/HR Size Min Level First Used in Quest
Christmas Mansion Sw christmas mansion house market.png 2,060 silver 04:00:00 10 10 2.5 2.5 2x2 Level 4
Elf House Sw elf house market.png 80 gold 06:00:00 70 70 11.67 11.67 2x2 Level 3
Gift House Sw gift house market.png 80 gold 06:00:00 70 70 11.67 11.67 2x2 Level 3
Ski Chalet Sw skichalet house market.png 2,060 silver 04:00:00 10 10 2.5 2.5 2x2 Level 4


TOWN BUILDINGS

Building Image Cost Silver or Gold Regen Time Silver at Regen XP at Regen Slv/Hr XP/HR Size Min Level First Used in Quest
Christmas Tree Farm Sw christmastree farm building last.png 50 gold 06:00:00 35 35 5.83 5.83 2x2 Level 3
Cookie Bakery Sw cookiebakery building market.png 60 gold 08:00:00 60 60 7.5 7.5 2x2 Level 3
Polar Express Station Sw polarexpress station building market.png 60 gold 08:00:00 45 45 5.63 5.63 2x2 Level 3
Toy Shop Sw toyshop building market.png 50 gold 11:00:00 80 80 7.27 7.27 2x2 Level 3


DECOR

Decor Image Cost Silver/Gold Courage Size C/Silver C/Gold C/Tile
Gold Ring Sw goldrings decor market.png 516 Silver 96 1x1 0.19 0 96
Gum Drop Sw gumdrop decor market.png 60 Gold Bars 399 1x1 0 6.65 399
Holiday Geese Sw holidaygeese decor market.png 516 Silver 96 1x1 0.19 0 96
Mall Santa Sw mallsanta decor market.png 50 Gold Bars 288 1x1 0 5.76 288
Menorah Sw menorah decor market.png 726 Silver 133 1x1 0.18 0 133
Partridge Peartree Sw partridge peartree decor market.png 516 Silver 96 1x1 0.19 0 96
Polarbear Statue Sw polarbear statue decor market.png 50 Gold Bars 399 1x1 0 7.98 399
St. Nicholas Sw stnicholas decor market.png 726 Silver 133 1x1 0.18 0 133
Toy Soldier Sw toysoldier decor market.png 50 Gold Bars 399 1x1 0 7.98 399
Two Turtledoves Sw two turtledoves decor market.png 60 Gold Bars 399 1x1 0 6.65 399


Curious (talk) 01:32, 2 December 2014 (CST)


Latest as of November 11th, 2014

I will continue to add the latest walkthroughs and stats to this wiki as they become available to me. However, I am having a lot of problems with images. For some reason, I cannot retrieve the images of the new buildings, décor, and other items as easily as I used to.

I need some assistance from other players to help find and upload these images to the wiki. If interested in how to do it, please check out this thread on our forum: http://shipwreckedwiki.com/forums/showthread.php?503

I have also cleaned up the home page because 1) it was taking a long time to load, and 2) I haven't been updating it regularly. You can find all of the news archived here: News Archive

Curious (talk) 10:18, 11 November 2014 (CST)


Latest as of October 8th, 2014

Details about all of the Team Challenges has been added to the Wiki and can be found on the menu under Challenges.

I am also working to add the Seasons to the Wiki as well.

If you have questions about how the points are calculated for the new Season system, we are discussing it here: http://shipwreckedwiki.com/forums/showthread.php?464

In the meantime, I have continued to add new quests, buildings, décor, etc, to the Wiki although it may not be mentioned here on this home page. Please use the New Pages to see new quests and items added to the Wiki, and use Gallery of New Files to view any recently uploaded images.

Curious (talk) 20:49, 7 October 2014 (CDT)

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Shipwrecked
Toolbox
vBSSO Login Form

Register
Reset Password
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO